Staff

Isabella Bains's picture
Isabella Bains
Graduate Assistant, Outreach
Email: bellabains@arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-3471
[more information]
Anne Betteridge's picture
Anne Betteridge
Director of the Center for Middle Eastern Studies and Professor of Middle Eastern and North African Studies, President of the American Institute of Iranian Studies, 2020-2022
Email: anneb@email.arizona.edu
Office: Marshall 471
[more information]
Martha Castleberry's picture
Martha Castleberry
Business Manager, Senior
TEL: (520) 626-6940
Office: Marshall 420
[more information]
Julie Ellison-Speight's picture
Julie Ellison-Speight
Associate Director
Email: jellison@email.arizona.edu
Office: Marshall 473
[more information]
Kevin Ginosian's picture
Kevin Ginosian
Grant Assistant
Email: kvginosian@arizona.edu
[more information]
Serene Goodman's picture
Serene Goodman
Student Worker
Email: sereneg4@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-5450
[more information]
Kris Hogeboom's picture
Kris Hogeboom
Business Manager, Sr
TEL: (520) 621-8012
Office: Marshall 343
[more information]
Claire Holloway's picture
Claire Holloway
Student Worker
Email: claireholloway@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-5450
Office: Marshall 470
[more information]
Rachelle L. Hornby's picture
Rachelle L. Hornby
DCC Associate, Cultural Heritage Education Project
Email: rlhornby@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Abby Limmer's picture
Abby Limmer
Assistant Director, Outreach
Email: alimmer@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7904
Office: Marshall 474
[more information]
Carlos López Miranda's picture
Carlos López Miranda
Accountant
Email: carloslopezm@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 626-6940
FAX: (520) 621-7067
Office: Marshall 343
[more information]
Mary McLachlan's picture
Mary McLachlan
Research Assistant
Email: mclachlan@email.arizona.edu
Office: Marshall 472
[more information]
Terry Ryan's picture
Terry Ryan
Program Coordinator, American Institute for Maghrib Studies
Email: tlryan@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 626-6498
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 454
[more information]
Guillermo Sandoval's picture
Guillermo Sandoval
[more information]
Ryan Simpson's picture
Ryan Simpson
Student Worker
Email: Simpsonryan001@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 304-2126
Office: 470A
[more information]
Erin Tyo's picture
Erin Tyo
Social & Behavioral Sci Admin
Email: etyo@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-3939
[more information]
Megan Young's picture
Megan Young
Program Coordinator, Senior
Email: myoung@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-5450
Office: Marshall 475
[more information]