Staff

Lisa Adeli's picture
Lisa Adeli
Director of Educational Outreach
Email: adeli@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-7904
FAX: (520) 621-9257
Office: Marshall 474

Dr. Lisa Adeli has been the Director of Educational Outreach for the University of Arizona’s Center for Middle Eastern Studies since July 2007.  A certified high school teacher (Social Studies and English with an ESL endorsement), she taught World History at Buena High School in Sierra Vista,...
[more information]

Anne Betteridge's picture
Anne Betteridge
Director
Office: Marshall 471
[more information]
Martha Castleberry's picture
Martha Castleberry
Business Manager, Senior
TEL: (520) 626-6940
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg. 478
[more information]
Dustin Curley's picture
Dustin Curley
Lead Student Worker
Email: dustinrcurley@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-5450
Office: Marshall 470A
[more information]
Julie Ellison-Speight's picture
Julie Ellison-Speight
Assistant Director
Email: jellison@email.arizona.edu
Office: Marshall 473
[more information]
Kris Hogeboom's picture
Kris Hogeboom
Business Manager, Sr
TEL: (520) 621-8012
Office: 845 N. Park Ave Suites 478
[more information]
Jennifer Paine's picture
Jennifer Paine
Business Manager, Sr.
Email: japaine@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-8750
Office: Marshall 477
[more information]
Terry Ryan's picture
Terry Ryan
Program Coordinator, American Institute for Maghrib Studies
Email: tlryan@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 626-6498
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 454
[more information]
Stacy Saathoff's picture
Stacy Saathoff
Research Assistant
Email: stacys2@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-0298
Office: Marshall 472
[more information]
Bianca Sanchez's picture
Bianca Sanchez
Student Worker
Email: bsanchez1@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-5450
Office: Marshall 470A
[more information]
Renee Spellman's picture
Renee Spellman
Outreach Assistant
Email: reneespellman@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-0298
Office: Marshall 472
[more information]
Ian Thomas's picture
Ian Thomas
Student Worker
Email: thomas5001@email.arizona.edu
Office: (520) 621-5450
[more information]
Megan Young's picture
Megan Young
Program Coordinator, Senior
Email: myoung@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-5450
Office: Marshall 475
[more information]