CMES/MENAS Colloquium series

A series of weekly lectures sponsored by the School for Middle Eastern and North African Studies (MENAS) and its Center for Middle Eastern Studies (CMES).

Lectures begin the week of August 22 and are held in Marshall 490.

 

Friday, August 26 (3pm)

Friday, September 2 (3pm)

Friday, September 9 (3pm)

Friday, September 16 (3pm)

Friday, September 23 (3pm)

Friday, September 30 (3pm)

Friday, October 7 (3pm)

Friday, October 14 (3pm)

Friday, October 21 (3pm)

Friday, October 28 (3pm)

Friday, November 4 (3pm)

Friday, November 18 (3pm)

 

 

Published Date: 

08/01/2011 - 3:54pm

Key Word(s) of the Page: