Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Fri to Sun Apr 19 to Dec 05
Round Table/Brown Bag Lunch on Finishing Degrees and Receiving Jobs
12:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Student Professional Development Series
Thu to Sun Apr 18 to Dec 05
Naomi Shihab Nye Poetry Reading/Book Signing
7:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Outreach Events
Tue to Sun Apr 16 to Dec 05
Yazidi Women and Their Pursuit of Justice
4:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sun Apr 12 to Dec 05
The Blue Feeling of Death and the Art of Forgiveness in Iran
3:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Sun Apr 11 to Dec 05
Judicial Forbearance Advocacy: Conflict and Mediation in Iranian Criminal Courts
5:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sun Apr 05 to Dec 05
Our Citizens Arriving from Other Countries: Displacement, Belonging, and Nationalism
3:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Sun Apr 03 to Dec 05
Come to My Voice (Were Dengê Min)
7:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Film Series
Fri to Sun Mar 29 to Dec 05
The 2019 Miranda Joseph Endowed Lecture
6:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sun Mar 29 to Dec 05
Naila and the Uprising
6:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sun Mar 29 to Dec 05
Why Should We Attend To Texts On Yemeni Tribal Law?
3:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Sun Mar 28 to Dec 05
Spring Equinox in North Africa: Ships, People, and Things in the Sea
6:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Other Events
Thu to Sun Mar 28 to Dec 05
19th Annual Southwest Graduate Conference in Middle Eastern and North African Studies
9:00 AM to 7:40 PM   - Other Events
Wed to Sun Mar 20 to Dec 05
University of Arizona Language Fair 2019
11:00 AM to 7:40 PM   - Other Events
Thu to Sun Mar 14 to Dec 05
Kazakhs Returning to Ancient Turkic Roots
3:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Sun Mar 06 to Dec 05
Sepideh
7:00 PM to 7:40 PM   - Film Series

Pages