Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Fri Nov 08
Federal Government Careers: Forest Service International Programs
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM   - Other Events
Wed to Sat Nov 06 to Jun 25
Working Woman
7:00 PM to 6:22 AM   - Film Series
Wed to Sat Nov 06 to Jun 25
CANCELLED: "Kurds in Iraq: The Responsibility of the International Community"
12:00 PM to 6:22 AM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Nov 01 to Jun 25
Book Talk: Iran Reframed: Anxieties of Power in the Islamic Republic
3:00 PM to 6:22 AM   - Colloquium Series
Mon to Sat Oct 28 to Jun 25
Will Desalination Resolve the Israel-Arab Water Conflict? And if Not, Why?
10:00 AM to 6:22 AM   - Other Events
Fri Oct 25
Science and Diplomacy in the Middle East: SHEP Diplomacy
9:00 AM to 10:45 AM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Oct 18 to Jun 25
Film Screening: Letters from Baghdad
7:00 PM to 6:22 AM   - Colloquium Series
Wed Oct 16
The Art of Letter Writing
11:30 AM   - Student Professional Development Series
Fri to Sat Oct 04 to Jun 25
New Christians and the Romance of Convivencia: History versus Memory
3:00 PM to 6:22 AM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Sat Oct 02 to Jun 25
The Judge
7:00 PM to 6:22 AM   - Film Series
Tue Oct 01
Yemen in Tumult: War and Fragmentation
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM   - Other Events
Wed to Sat Sep 25 to Jun 25
Beyond Labels: Bridging Differences Through Storytelling
5:00 PM to 6:22 AM   - Other Events
Tue to Sat Sep 24 to Jun 25
Performance: A Land Twice Promised (Palestinian & Israeli Women’s Stories)
7:00 PM to 6:22 AM   - Other Events
Tue to Sat Sep 24 to Jun 25
The Power of Story: Harnessing Diversity in Nonprofits to Increase Community Impact
8:00 AM to 6:22 AM   - Other Events
Mon to Sat Sep 23 to Jun 25
Storytelling: The Wicked Tongue and Other Stories of Peace and Justice
7:00 PM to 6:22 AM   - Other Events

Pages