Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Fri to Sat Apr 12 to Oct 16
The Blue Feeling of Death and the Art of Forgiveness in Iran
3:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Sat Apr 11 to Oct 16
Judicial Forbearance Advocacy: Conflict and Mediation in Iranian Criminal Courts
5:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Apr 05 to Oct 16
Our Citizens Arriving from Other Countries: Displacement, Belonging, and Nationalism
3:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Sat Apr 03 to Oct 16
Come to My Voice (Were Dengê Min)
7:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Film Series
Fri to Sat Mar 29 to Oct 16
The 2019 Miranda Joseph Endowed Lecture
6:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Mar 29 to Oct 16
Naila and the Uprising
6:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Mar 29 to Oct 16
Why Should We Attend To Texts On Yemeni Tribal Law?
3:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Sat Mar 28 to Oct 16
Spring Equinox in North Africa: Ships, People, and Things in the Sea
6:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Other Events
Thu to Sat Mar 28 to Oct 16
19th Annual Southwest Graduate Conference in Middle Eastern and North African Studies
9:00 AM to 1:09 AM   - Other Events
Wed to Sat Mar 20 to Oct 16
University of Arizona Language Fair 2019
11:00 AM to 1:09 AM   - Other Events
Thu to Sat Mar 14 to Oct 16
Kazakhs Returning to Ancient Turkic Roots
3:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Sat Mar 06 to Oct 16
Sepideh
7:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Film Series
Wed to Sat Feb 27 to Oct 16
Film Screening: 82 Names
7:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Outreach Events
Wed to Sat Feb 27 to Oct 16
From NGOs to Consulting: The Benefits of Area Studies in the Professional World
12:00 PM to 1:09 AM   - Other Events
Sat Feb 23 to Oct 16
"Teaching about World War I" Educator Workshop
9:00 AM to 1:09 AM   - Outreach Events

Pages