Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Thu to Sat Jan 23 to Nov 26
IRAN PUBLIC FORUM “Frenemies: US‐Iran Relations over the Years.”
7:00 PM to 4:48 AM   - Other Events
Tue Jan 21
FLAS Informational Session - in-person and via Zoom
12:30 PM   - Other Events
Mon to Sat Dec 09 to Nov 26
Behind Secrets and Plots, Truths and Lies in the History of Modern Iran
5:00 PM to 4:48 AM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Sat Dec 04 to Nov 26
A Revolution in Four Seasons
7:00 PM to 4:48 AM   - Film Series
Tue Nov 12
Film Screening: Advocate
11:45 AM   - Other Events
Tue to Sat Nov 12 to Nov 26
FLAS Informational Session
11:00 AM to 4:48 AM   - Other Events
Mon Nov 11
Film Screening: The Cave
2:30 PM   - Other Events
Sat Nov 09
Film Screening: The Cave
7:15 PM   - Other Events
Sat Nov 09
Film Screening: Advocate
1:45 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Nov 08 to Nov 26
Film Screening: Kilometre Zero (Colloquium Talk Cancelled)
3:00 PM to 4:48 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri Nov 08
Federal Government Careers: Forest Service International Programs
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM   - Other Events
Wed to Sat Nov 06 to Nov 26
Working Woman
7:00 PM to 4:48 AM   - Film Series
Wed to Sat Nov 06 to Nov 26
CANCELLED: "Kurds in Iraq: The Responsibility of the International Community"
12:00 PM to 4:48 AM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Nov 01 to Nov 26
Book Talk: Iran Reframed: Anxieties of Power in the Islamic Republic
3:00 PM to 4:48 AM   - Colloquium Series
Mon to Sat Oct 28 to Nov 26
Will Desalination Resolve the Israel-Arab Water Conflict? And if Not, Why?
10:00 AM to 4:48 AM   - Other Events

Pages