Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Mon Feb 10 to May 23
The Story of a Book Found Under Ruins
5:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Feb 07 to Feb 08
The Iranian Epistolary Tradition: Origins and Developments (6th Century BCE to 7th Century CE)
3:00 PM to 2:59 PM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Mon Feb 06 to May 23
Eisenhower Fellows Presentations and Discussion
4:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Other Events
Wed to Mon Feb 05 to May 23
Do Not Forget Me Istanbul
7:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Film Series
Sat to Mon Feb 01 to May 23
Ordinary and Extraordinary: Photography Exhibit and Reception
10:00 AM to 8:25 PM   - Photography Exhibit
Thu to Mon Jan 23 to May 23
IRAN PUBLIC FORUM “Frenemies: US‐Iran Relations over the Years.”
7:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Other Events
Tue Jan 21
FLAS Informational Session - in-person and via Zoom
12:30 PM   - Other Events
Mon Dec 09 to May 23
Behind Secrets and Plots, Truths and Lies in the History of Modern Iran
5:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Mon Dec 04 to May 23
A Revolution in Four Seasons
7:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Film Series
Tue Nov 12
Film Screening: Advocate
11:45 AM   - Other Events
Tue to Mon Nov 12 to May 23
FLAS Informational Session
11:00 AM to 8:25 PM   - Other Events
Mon Nov 11
Film Screening: The Cave
2:30 PM   - Other Events
Sat Nov 09
Film Screening: The Cave
7:15 PM   - Other Events
Sat Nov 09
Film Screening: Advocate
1:45 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Mon Nov 08 to May 23
Film Screening: Kilometre Zero (Colloquium Talk Cancelled)
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series

Pages