Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Fri to Sat Nov 08 to Oct 16
Film Screening: Kilometre Zero (Colloquium Talk Cancelled)
3:00 PM to 1:42 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri Nov 08
Federal Government Careers: Forest Service International Programs
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM   - Other Events
Wed to Sat Nov 06 to Oct 16
Working Woman
7:00 PM to 1:42 AM   - Film Series
Wed to Sat Nov 06 to Oct 16
CANCELLED: "Kurds in Iraq: The Responsibility of the International Community"
12:00 PM to 1:42 AM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Nov 01 to Oct 16
Book Talk: Iran Reframed: Anxieties of Power in the Islamic Republic
3:00 PM to 1:42 AM   - Colloquium Series
Mon to Sat Oct 28 to Oct 16
Will Desalination Resolve the Israel-Arab Water Conflict? And if Not, Why?
10:00 AM to 1:42 AM   - Other Events
Fri Oct 25
Science and Diplomacy in the Middle East: SHEP Diplomacy
9:00 AM to 10:45 AM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Oct 18 to Oct 16
Film Screening: Letters from Baghdad
7:00 PM to 1:42 AM   - Colloquium Series
Wed Oct 16
The Art of Letter Writing
11:30 AM   - Student Professional Development Series
Fri to Sat Oct 04 to Oct 16
New Christians and the Romance of Convivencia: History versus Memory
3:00 PM to 1:42 AM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Sat Oct 02 to Oct 16
The Judge
7:00 PM to 1:42 AM   - Film Series
Tue Oct 01
Yemen in Tumult: War and Fragmentation
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM   - Other Events
Wed to Sat Sep 25 to Oct 16
Beyond Labels: Bridging Differences Through Storytelling
5:00 PM to 1:42 AM   - Other Events
Tue to Sat Sep 24 to Oct 16
Performance: A Land Twice Promised (Palestinian & Israeli Women’s Stories)
7:00 PM to 1:42 AM   - Other Events
Tue to Sat Sep 24 to Oct 16
The Power of Story: Harnessing Diversity in Nonprofits to Increase Community Impact
8:00 AM to 1:42 AM   - Other Events

Pages