Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Sun to Mon Mar 13 to Mar 14
Tucson Festival of Books
12:55 PM   -
Fri Mar 11
Tucson Festival of Books Speaker TBA
12:54 PM   -
Sat to Tue Feb 26 to Dec 07
Layers of Civilization in the Middle East: Case Study – Syria
9:00 AM to 2:18 AM   -
Thu to Tue Jan 20 to Dec 07
Librarian Workshop
3:30 AM to 2:18 AM   -
Sat to Tue Nov 20 to Dec 07
Continuity and Change in Iran
9:00 AM to 2:18 AM   -
Sun to Tue Sep 19 to Dec 07
Calendars, Currencies, and Cures: Math and Science Lessons from the Middle East and Latin America
10:00 AM to 2:18 AM   -
Sun to Tue Aug 29 to Dec 07
National History Day: Latin American and Middle Eastern Topics and Resources
10:00 AM to 2:18 AM   -
Sat to Tue Aug 28 to Dec 07
Get Funded!
9:00 AM to 2:18 AM   -
Fri to Tue Jul 09 to Dec 07
Summer Institute 2010
9:00 AM to 2:18 AM   -
Sat to Tue May 01 to Dec 07
Moroccan Mosaic: Focus on Literature and Art
9:00 AM to 2:18 AM   -
Sat to Tue Apr 17 to Dec 07
Between the Middle East & Africa: Environmental Adaptation & Socio-Economic Traditions of Southern Morocco
9:00 AM to 2:18 AM   -
Sat to Tue Mar 06 to Dec 07
Morocco: A Study in Cultural Diversity
9:00 AM to 2:18 AM   -

Pages