Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Fri to Sat Feb 05 to Feb 06
“An Iron Fist in a Velvet Glove”: Afterlives of Police Reforms in Turkey
3:00 PM to 2:59 PM   - Colloquium Series
Mon Feb 01 to May 23
FLAS Info Session
3:00 PM to 8:08 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Jan 29 to Jan 30
Best Practices for Globalizing the Community College Curriculum
1:00 PM to 3:30 PM   -
Thu Jan 28
Dr. Lisa Adeli Memorial Gathering
5:30 PM   - Other Events
Tue Jan 19
FLAS Info Session
3:30 PM   - Other Events
Thu to Mon Dec 03 to May 23
The Use of Google Docs in a Turkish Virtual Language Class
4:00 PM to 8:08 PM   - Virtual Lessons Learned
Tue to Mon Dec 01 to May 23
A Young Nation: The Future of Oman Through the Eyes of Its Youth
5:00 PM to 8:08 PM   - Film Series
Wed Nov 18
A Siege of Salt and Sand
4:30 PM   - Film Series
Tue to Mon Nov 17 to May 23
Susan Meiselas and Dr. Ruken Sengul in Conversation
5:00 PM to 8:08 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sat Nov 13 to Nov 14
Posing Slaves for the Camera: Race and Memory in Khartoum, 1882
3:00 PM to 2:59 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri Nov 06
Embodied Populations Across Disciplines: Health and Area Studies in Latin America and the Middle East
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Oct 30 to May 23
The Afro-Turks and Black Consciousness in the Middle East
3:00 PM to 8:08 PM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Mon Oct 28 to May 23
Webinar Series: “Pandemics and Health Crises in the Middle East and Latin America"
4:30 PM to 8:08 PM   - Outreach Events
Tue Oct 27
What We Left Unfinished
6:30 PM   - Film Series
Fri Oct 23
Maricopa Increasing Global Awareness Series: Bust-A-Myth About Muslims
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM   - Outreach Events

Pages