Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Tue to Sun Nov 08 to Nov 28
Information Session for Graduate Students: Foreign Language & Area Studies Fellowships
3:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Mon to Sun Nov 07 to Nov 28
Information Session for Undergraduates: Foreign Language & Area Studies Fellowships
1:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Fri to Sun Oct 28 to Nov 28
Film Screening: Voices from El Sayed
5:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Fri to Sun Oct 28 to Nov 28
Al-Sayyid: A Language Blooms in the Desert
3:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Fri to Sun Oct 21 to Nov 28
Conference Attendance 101
3:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Fri to Sun Oct 14 to Nov 28
Shoot-outs for the nation: Soccer and politics in post-colonial Moroccan-Algerian relations
3:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Wed to Sun Oct 05 to Nov 28
IRAN ON THE SILVER SCREEN: Santouri - The Music Man
7:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Fri to Sun Sep 30 to Nov 28
Western Intervention in Libya and the Responsibility to Protect
3:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Fri to Sun Sep 23 to Nov 28
Toleration and diversity in the Turkish nation-state
3:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Tue Sep 20
Middle East Study Abroad: Information Session
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM   -
Fri to Sun Sep 16 to Nov 28
CV preparation workshop for graduate students
3:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Thu to Sun Sep 01 to Nov 28
On Kurdish orthography: The Arabic script vs the Latin alphabet debate
3:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Fri to Sun Aug 26 to Nov 28
Detecting language crimes: The possible contribution of forensic linguistics
3:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Fri to Sun Apr 29 to Nov 28
Public Talk: "New Media, New Repression: The Silencing of Kurdish Voices in Syria"
4:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -
Fri to Sun Apr 22 to Nov 28
Public Talk: "Of Köşks, Kervanserais, and Kiosks: Toward a Negative Hermeneutics of Turkish Germany"
4:00 PM to 7:57 AM   -

Pages