Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Fri to Mon Feb 15 to May 23
Convergences and Conflicts: Late Ottoman Identities
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Feb 08 to May 23
Ghazis or Beggars: The Double Life of Turkish Disabled Veterans
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Feb 01 to May 23
Special Zones and Local Friends: Boundary-Making in the Kurdish Conflict
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Jan 25 to May 23
Arts and identity: Making Israel and Palestine real through the voices of artists and arts organizations
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Jan 18 to May 23
Critics of religious higher learning in early modern Iran
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Sat to Mon Jan 12 to May 23
EDUCATORS' WORKSHOP
10:00 AM to 8:25 PM   - Outreach Events
Thu to Mon Nov 29 to May 23
Who killed Ahmet Yıldız? Sex, citizenship, and justice in a transnational world
1:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Mon Nov 15 to May 23
Afghanistan, heroin and women: Five years on the opium trail
2:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Nov 02 to May 23
Urban revitalization in Muscat, Oman
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Oct 26 to May 23
Challenging Patriarchal Interpretations of the Qur’an
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Oct 12 to May 23
Power and justice in the Middle East
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Oct 05 to May 23
Save us from the children: Trauma, citizenship and the politics of Palestinian childhood
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Sep 14 to May 23
Literary aestheticism and the formation of the notion of “Islamic civilization”
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Sep 07 to May 23
Bringing art back into history: Some tales from Sultanate-period India
3:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series
Tue to Mon May 01 to May 23
Revolutions well begun, half done: Eyewitnesses to the North African Spring
12:00 PM to 8:25 PM   - Colloquium Series

Pages