Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Wed to Sun Mar 20 to Nov 28
Reporting on Repressive Regimes in Gulf Countries: Why the International Media Matters
2:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Mar 01 to Nov 28
The Wild Roller Coaster Ride: What to Anticipate for the New Middle East and Its Implications
4:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Feb 15 to Nov 28
Convergences and Conflicts: Late Ottoman Identities
3:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Feb 08 to Nov 28
Ghazis or Beggars: The Double Life of Turkish Disabled Veterans
3:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Feb 01 to Nov 28
Special Zones and Local Friends: Boundary-Making in the Kurdish Conflict
3:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Jan 25 to Nov 28
Arts and identity: Making Israel and Palestine real through the voices of artists and arts organizations
3:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Jan 18 to Nov 28
Critics of religious higher learning in early modern Iran
3:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Sat to Sun Jan 12 to Nov 28
EDUCATORS' WORKSHOP
10:00 AM to 8:41 AM   - Outreach Events
Thu to Sun Nov 29 to Nov 28
Who killed Ahmet Yıldız? Sex, citizenship, and justice in a transnational world
1:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Sun Nov 15 to Nov 28
Afghanistan, heroin and women: Five years on the opium trail
2:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Nov 02 to Nov 28
Urban revitalization in Muscat, Oman
3:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Oct 26 to Nov 28
Challenging Patriarchal Interpretations of the Qur’an
3:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Oct 12 to Nov 28
Power and justice in the Middle East
3:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Oct 05 to Nov 28
Save us from the children: Trauma, citizenship and the politics of Palestinian childhood
3:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Sep 14 to Nov 28
Literary aestheticism and the formation of the notion of “Islamic civilization”
3:00 PM to 8:41 AM   - Colloquium Series

Pages