Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Tue to Wed Oct 27 to May 25
Syria, Russia, ISIS and the Tumultuous Transformations of the Arab World
6:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - CMES Distinguished Lecture
Fri to Wed Oct 23 to May 25
What Do Gangsters Have To Teach Us About Modern Turkey?
3:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Wed Oct 22 to May 25
Photos By Anja Niedringhaus
6:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Wed Oct 16 to May 25
How To – and How Not To – Reconstruct Women’s Lives in Iron Age Israel (1200-587 BCE)
3:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - Colloquium Series
Wed Oct 14
Travel in Ancient Egypt Lecture and Fundraiser Concert: 4000 Years of Love
5:30 PM to 10:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Mon to Wed Oct 12 to May 25
The Age of Clinton: the 1990s as a Golden Age for Americans, Israel and the Jews, or not.
7:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Wed Oct 09 to May 25
The Body and the Body Politic in the Middle East and North Africa: Theoretical Reflections on Corporeality, Healing, and Understanding History
3:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Wed Oct 08 to May 25
Blessing Neoliberalism
12:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - non-CMES event
Wed Oct 07 to May 25
Vasermil
7:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - Film Series
Fri to Wed Oct 02 to May 25
The Story of an Arabian Queen: ‘Iffat Al Thunayan
3:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - Colloquium Series
Tue to Wed Sep 29 to May 25
Said with Buber: Versions of Binationalism
7:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - Other Events
Fri to Wed Sep 25 to May 25
Choreographing pan-Turkic Identity in Post-Soviet Central Asian Music and Dance Productions
3:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Wed Sep 18 to May 25
3rd Annual Fall Used Book Sale
8:30 AM to 6:31 AM   - Other Events
Thu to Wed Sep 17 to May 25
The Iranian Nuclear Agreement: Containment or Catastrophe
7:00 PM to 6:31 AM   - non-CMES event
Thu Sep 17
Lecture: The Architecture of Worship
5:30 PM   - non-CMES event

Pages