Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Fri to Mon Sep 25 to Dec 06
Choreographing pan-Turkic Identity in Post-Soviet Central Asian Music and Dance Productions
3:00 PM to 5:08 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Sep 18 to Dec 06
3rd Annual Fall Used Book Sale
8:30 AM to 5:08 AM   - Other Events
Thu to Mon Sep 17 to Dec 06
The Iranian Nuclear Agreement: Containment or Catastrophe
7:00 PM to 5:08 AM   - non-CMES event
Thu Sep 17
Lecture: The Architecture of Worship
5:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Thu to Mon Sep 17 to Dec 06
3rd Annual Fall Used Book Sale
3:00 PM to 5:08 AM   - Other Events
Fri Sep 11
Ancient Egyptian Demonology
5:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Mon Sep 11 to Dec 06
Aestheticism and Islamic Ideology: The Case of Sayyid Qutb
3:00 PM to 5:08 AM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Mon Sep 10 to Dec 06
From Morocco to Tahrir Square: An Anthropological Interpretation of the Arab Spring
2:00 PM to 5:08 AM   - non-CMES event
Wed to Mon Sep 09 to Dec 06
Iran and the Arabs: the Changing Balance of Power
4:00 PM to 5:08 AM   - non-CMES event
Sun to Mon Sep 06 to Dec 06
Book signing and discussion
1:00 PM to 5:08 AM   - non-CMES event
Wed to Mon Sep 02 to Dec 06
The Matchmaker
7:00 PM to 5:08 AM   - Film Series
Fri to Mon Apr 24 to Dec 06
The Other Iraqi Crisis
3:00 PM to 5:08 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Apr 17 to Dec 06
Boycott and Solidarity: Palestinian Citizens of Israel and the 1968 World Youth Festival
3:00 PM to 5:08 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Mon Apr 10 to Dec 06
Interfaith Marriage: Can a Muslim Woman Marry a non-Muslim Man?
3:00 PM to 5:08 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri Mar 06
The 1001 Nights: A Tale of Two Tale Collections
4:15 PM   - Colloquium Series

Pages