Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Fri to Sun Oct 30 to Nov 28
Covering Sadat: The Middle East After the October War
3:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Sun Oct 29 to Nov 28
Deep Dish 10-29 - Sexual Violence and a Century of Genocides
12:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - non-CMES event
Tue to Sun Oct 27 to Nov 28
Syria, Russia, ISIS and the Tumultuous Transformations of the Arab World
6:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - CMES Distinguished Lecture
Fri to Sun Oct 23 to Nov 28
What Do Gangsters Have To Teach Us About Modern Turkey?
3:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Sun Oct 22 to Nov 28
Photos By Anja Niedringhaus
6:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Sun Oct 16 to Nov 28
How To – and How Not To – Reconstruct Women’s Lives in Iron Age Israel (1200-587 BCE)
3:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - Colloquium Series
Wed Oct 14
Travel in Ancient Egypt Lecture and Fundraiser Concert: 4000 Years of Love
5:30 PM to 10:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Mon to Sun Oct 12 to Nov 28
The Age of Clinton: the 1990s as a Golden Age for Americans, Israel and the Jews, or not.
7:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Sun Oct 09 to Nov 28
The Body and the Body Politic in the Middle East and North Africa: Theoretical Reflections on Corporeality, Healing, and Understanding History
3:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - Colloquium Series
Thu to Sun Oct 08 to Nov 28
Blessing Neoliberalism
12:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - non-CMES event
Wed to Sun Oct 07 to Nov 28
Vasermil
7:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - Film Series
Fri to Sun Oct 02 to Nov 28
The Story of an Arabian Queen: ‘Iffat Al Thunayan
3:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - Colloquium Series
Tue to Sun Sep 29 to Nov 28
Said with Buber: Versions of Binationalism
7:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - Other Events
Fri to Sun Sep 25 to Nov 28
Choreographing pan-Turkic Identity in Post-Soviet Central Asian Music and Dance Productions
3:00 PM to 8:27 AM   - Colloquium Series
Fri to Sun Sep 18 to Nov 28
3rd Annual Fall Used Book Sale
8:30 AM to 8:27 AM   - Other Events

Pages