Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Tue Jan 19
TIJFF: The Farewell Party (Mita Tova)
7:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Tue to Sat Jan 19 to Jun 25
TIJFF: A Borrowed Identity (Aravim rokdim)
5:00 PM to 3:08 AM   - non-CMES event
Mon Jan 18
TIJFF: Dear God (Elohim yakar) with Vice Versa (Haahayot Cahana)
1:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Sat Jan 16
TIJFF: Women in Sink with Rock in the Red Zone
7:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Sat Jan 15 to Jun 25
Mustang
12:00 AM to 3:08 AM   - non-CMES event
Mon to Sat Dec 28 to Jun 25
Turkish Star Wars
8:00 PM to 3:08 AM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Sat Dec 11 to Jun 25
Global Reach Discussion Series: Swear Words & Taboo Language
12:00 PM to 3:08 AM   - non-CMES event
Wed Dec 09
CMES Mini-Sale
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM   - Other Events
Mon to Sat Dec 07 to Jun 25
Negotiating the Foreign Service Application Process
4:00 PM to 3:08 AM   - Student Professional Development Series
Mon Dec 07
Modern Israel Symposium
9:00 AM to 3:15 PM   - non-CMES event
Sun Dec 06
Modern Israel Symposium
9:00 AM to 3:15 PM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Sat Dec 04 to Jun 25
EVENT CANCELED Collapse: Movement and Migrations in Visual Language
3:00 PM to 3:08 AM   - Colloquium Series
Thu Dec 03
Graphic Novel: Baddawi
5:30 PM   - Other Events
Wed to Sat Dec 02 to Jun 25
Restoration
7:00 PM to 3:08 AM   - Film Series
Mon to Sat Nov 30 to Jun 25
Biblical Forgeries: Creating a Biblical Book
4:00 PM to 3:08 AM   - non-CMES event

Pages