Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Mon to Thu Feb 22 to Jan 27
Human Rights, Borders + Barriers Symposium
6:00 PM to 1:27 PM   - non-CMES event
Mon to Thu Feb 22 to Jan 27
What does Israel mean to Young American-Zionists? - Notes from On-Going Research
4:00 PM to 1:27 PM   - non-CMES event
Mon to Thu Feb 22 to Jan 27
Arizona In Turkey Info Session
1:00 PM to 1:27 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Thu Feb 19 to Jan 27
Iraq: The News Media Landscape in an Ongoing Warscape
3:00 PM to 1:27 PM   - Colloquium Series
Thu Feb 18
Besieged Borders: Reporters Discuss Global Crisis
5:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Wed to Thu Feb 17 to Jan 27
Egyptology in Nazi Germany: Ideology, Scholarship, Careers
4:00 PM to 1:27 PM   - non-CMES event
Tue to Thu Feb 16 to Jan 27
ASU Lecture: United States of Jihad: Investigating America's Homegrown Terrorists
12:00 AM to 1:27 PM   - non-CMES event
Mon to Thu Feb 08 to Jan 27
The Middle East in Photographs: A 25-Year Retrospective
12:00 AM to 1:27 PM   - Photography Exhibit
Fri to Thu Feb 05 to Jan 27
Two Deserts, One Sky: Arab Observational Astronomy and Star Lore
3:00 PM to 1:27 PM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Thu Feb 03 to Jan 27
Marina of the Zabbaleen
7:00 PM to 1:27 PM   - Film Series
Tue to Thu Feb 02 to Jan 27
Nowhere to Run: Gay Palestinian Asylum-Seekers in Israel.
4:00 PM to 1:27 PM   - non-CMES event
Mon to Thu Feb 01 to Jan 27
Finding Refuge: Can Non-Jews Seek Asylum in the Jewish State?
7:00 PM to 1:27 PM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Thu Jan 29 to Jan 27
Europe and the Middle East: the Realist Power in Normative Clothes
3:00 PM to 1:27 PM   - Colloquium Series
Thu Jan 28 to Jan 27
CMES Photography Exhibit Grand Opening Reception
3:00 PM to 1:27 PM   - Photography Exhibit
Thu Jan 28 to Jan 27
The Middle East in Photographs: A 25-Year Retrospective
12:00 AM to 1:27 PM   - Photography Exhibit

Pages