Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Mon Mar 14
The Holy Land: Whose God Is It?
6:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Thu Mar 11 to Jan 27
Islam and the Muslims
7:00 PM to 12:55 PM   - non-CMES event
Thu Mar 10
The Emergence of Animal Management in the Southern Levant
2:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Wed to Thu Mar 09 to Jan 27
How Does the Vatican-Palestinian 'Comprehensive Agreement' Affect Israel
4:00 PM to 12:55 PM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Thu Mar 04 to Jan 27
Of the Disfigured Figures, of Martyrs, and of Revolutions
3:00 PM to 12:55 PM   - Colloquium Series
Thu Mar 03
Trauma & Apathy: A Lecture by Artist Basma Alsharif
5:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Wed to Thu Mar 02 to Jan 27
Watchtower
7:00 PM to 12:55 PM   - Film Series
Tue Mar 01
Home Away from Home: Screening of the Works of Basma Alsharif
7:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Sat Feb 27
Aza- Traditional Berber Music
7:30 PM   - non-CMES event
Sat to Thu Feb 27 to Jan 27
Lawrence Of Arabia | 70mm Print
12:00 PM to 12:55 PM   - non-CMES event
Fri to Thu Feb 26 to Jan 27
Ibn al-Haytham and His Influence on Post-Medieval Western Culture
3:00 PM to 12:55 PM   - Colloquium Series
Thu Feb 25 to Jan 27
Sabbagh Lecture: "Oasis, Coast, And Mountain: Land/Waterscapes Of Culture And History In The Arabian Gulf”
7:00 PM to 12:55 PM   - non-CMES event
Wed to Thu Feb 24 to Jan 27
Human Rights, Borders + Barriers Symposium
6:00 PM to 12:55 PM   - non-CMES event
Wed to Thu Feb 24 to Jan 27
Lawrence Of Arabia | 70mm Print
6:00 PM to 12:55 PM   - non-CMES event
Tue to Thu Feb 23 to Jan 27
Human Rights, Borders + Barriers Symposium
6:00 PM to 12:55 PM   - non-CMES event

Pages