Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Mon to Thu Mar 19 to Jan 27
CMES Traveling Photography Exhibit
10:00 AM to 2:11 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Thu Mar 16 to Jan 27
Death Out of Place: Mortuary Practices of Turkish and Kurdish Communities in Germany
3:00 PM to 2:11 PM   - Colloquium Series
Sun Mar 11
Representation in Comics and Graphic Novels
11:30 AM   - Other Events
Sun to Thu Mar 11 to Jan 27
Crossing Borders and Opening Minds
10:00 AM to 2:11 PM   - Other Events
Sat to Thu Mar 10 to Jan 27
Medicine and Body Politics
1:00 PM to 2:11 PM   - Other Events
Sat Mar 10
Voices from Palestine
11:30 AM   - Other Events
Wed to Thu Mar 07 to Jan 27
The Tentmakers of Cairo
7:00 PM to 2:11 PM   - Film Series
Fri Feb 23
Whither Iran: The Ebb and Flow of Protests
5:30 PM   - Colloquium Series
Thu Feb 22 to Jan 27
Visionary Aesthetics: Flight, Fantasy, & Freedom on the Frontiers of U.S. Empire
6:00 PM to 2:11 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Thu Feb 16 to Jan 27
Professional Development: U.S. Government Careers
2:00 PM to 2:11 PM   - Student Professional Development Series
Fri to Thu Feb 09 to Jan 27
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly: A Report from Iraqi Kurdistan at a Historic Turning Point
3:00 PM to 2:11 PM   - Colloquium Series
Thu Feb 08 to Jan 27
Craft Talk: Khaled Mattawa
7:00 PM to 2:11 PM   - Other Events
Wed to Thu Feb 07 to Jan 27
Going Up The Stairs: Portrait of an Unlikely Iranian Artist
7:00 PM to 2:11 PM   -
Sat to Thu Feb 03 to Jan 27
Action!: Photography Exhibit (Day 2)
10:00 AM to 2:11 PM   - Photography Exhibit
Fri to Thu Feb 02 to Jan 27
Action!: Photography Exhibit & Reception
3:30 PM to 2:11 PM   - Photography Exhibit

Pages