Events

Events This Week

There are currently no events scheduled this week.

Upcoming Events

No events listed at this time

Past Events

Wed to Sun Feb 27 to Dec 05
Film Screening: 82 Names
7:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Outreach Events
Wed to Sun Feb 27 to Dec 05
From NGOs to Consulting: The Benefits of Area Studies in the Professional World
12:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Other Events
Sat to Sun Feb 23 to Dec 05
"Teaching about World War I" Educator Workshop
9:00 AM to 8:06 PM   - Outreach Events
Wed to Sun Feb 20 to Dec 05
CMES Internship Funding Awardee Presentation
1:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sun Feb 15 to Dec 05
Revisiting the Legacy of Turkey's Village Institutes as Sites of Cultural Transformation
3:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Colloquium Series
Mon to Sun Feb 11 to Dec 05
Campus Pantry Food Drive
9:00 AM to 8:06 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sun Feb 08 to Dec 05
Future Generations of Solidarians: Organizing with and for Migrant Youth in Sicily
3:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Sun Feb 06 to Dec 05
The Midnight Orchestra
7:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Film Series
Wed to Sun Feb 06 to Dec 05
A Glimpse into Persian History: The Achaemenids to the Present
2:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Other Events
Mon to Sun Feb 04 to Dec 05
Journalism Abroad: Building a Career and Study Abroad Opportunity
12:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sun Jan 25 to Dec 05
The First Book: Guidelines for Turning Your Dissertation into a Manuscript
3:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Colloquium Series
Wed to Sun Jan 23 to Dec 05
FLAS Information Web Chat
3:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Other Events
Fri to Sun Jan 11 to Dec 05
The Past, Present, and Future of Globalization and Global Studies
5:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Outreach Events
Tue to Thu Jan 01 to Jan 31
Pop-up Exhibit: 21st Century Arabic Language Poetry in English Translation
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM   - Other Events
Wed to Sun Dec 05
The War Show
7:00 PM to 8:06 PM   - Film Series

Pages