Department Directory

Enter a name and/or lastname
Jennifer Post's picture
Jennifer Post
Lecturer, Music
Email: jcpost@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1655
Office: Music 109
[more information]
Denis Provencher's picture
Denis Provencher
Department Head, French and Italian Professor, French and Italian
Email: denisprovencher@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1949
Office: Modern Languages 549
[more information]
Hamdi A. Qafisheh's picture
Hamdi A. Qafisheh
(retired) Professor Emeritus
Email: neareast@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
John C Racy's picture
John C Racy
Professor, Psychiatry Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Email: racy@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-6351
Office: Arizona Health Sciences Center 007404
[more information]
Atifa R. Rawan's picture
Atifa R. Rawan
(retired) Librarian Emerita
Email: rawana@u.library.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-4867
Office: MAIN A501
[more information]
Scott Reese's picture
Scott Reese
Professor, History, Northern Arizona University
Email: scott.reese@nau.edu
TEL: (928) 523-9049
Office: LA 344
[more information]
Jeannine Relly's picture
Jeannine Relly
Professor, Journalism
Email: jrelly@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7556
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 326
[more information]
Gil Ribak's picture
Gil Ribak
Associate Professor, Judaic Studies
Email: gribak@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-5785
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 420
[more information]
James J. Riley's picture
James J. Riley
(retired) Associate Professor, Soil/Water and Environmental Science
Email: jjriley@ag.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1646
[more information]
Irene Romano's picture
Irene Romano
Professor, Art Professor, Anthropology Curator, Mediterranean Archaeology
Email: ireneromano@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-1377
Office: Arizona State Museum North 316-N
[more information]
Mort Rosenblum's picture
Mort Rosenblum
Professor Emeritus, Professor of Practice
Email: mortr@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7556
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 334
[more information]
Jeremy Ruth's picture
Jeremy Ruth
Adjunct Faculty,Estrella Mountain Community College; CMES ISPP Fellow (Spring 2020)
Email: Jeremy.ruth@estrellamountain.edu
[more information]
Entisar “Vivi” Sabbagh's picture
Entisar “Vivi” Sabbagh
Anthropologist; Advisory Board, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences, University of Arizona
Email: Entisarsabbagh@aol.com
[more information]
Juanita Sandoval's picture
Juanita Sandoval
[more information]
Beverly A. Seckinger's picture
Beverly A. Seckinger
Professor, School of Theatre/Film and Television
Email: bsecking@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1239
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 229
[more information]
Chris Sepulveda's picture
Chris Sepulveda
Student Worker
Email: chrissepulveda@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-5450
Office: Marshall 470A
[more information]
Andrea Shaheen Espinosa's picture
Andrea Shaheen Espinosa
Associate Professor, School for Social Transformation and School of Music, Arizona State University
Email: Andrea.Shaheen@asu.edu
TEL: (915) 747-7824
[more information]
Jacqueline Sharkey's picture
Jacqueline Sharkey
(retired) Professor Emerita
Email: sharkey@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Sonia Shiri's picture
Sonia Shiri
Associate Professor, School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies Assistant Professor, Second Language Acquisition / Teaching - GIDP
Email: soniashiri@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-7667
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 440
[more information]
Brian Silverstein's picture
Brian Silverstein
Associate Professor, Anthropology Associate Professor, School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies Associate Professor, Social / Cultural / Critical Theory - GIDP
Email: bsilver@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-5047
Office: Emil W. Haury Anth. Bldg 126
[more information]
Donald C Slack's picture
Donald C Slack
Professor Emeritus, Biosystems Engineering
Email: slackd@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7230
Office: Shantz 000403
[more information]
Charles D Smith's picture
Charles D Smith
(retired) Professor, Near Eastern Studies
Email: cdsmith@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Jessamyn Snider's picture
Jessamyn Snider
Spanish Instructor, Cochise College; CMES ISPP Fellow (Fall 2016 and Spring 2017)
Email: sniderj@cochise.edu
[more information]
Crystal Soltero's picture
Crystal Soltero
Associate Professor of Practice, Teaching/Learning and Sociocultural Studies
Email: csoltero@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-6976
Office: Education 715
[more information]
David Soren's picture
David Soren
Professor, Anthropology Adjunct Professor, Art Regents Professor Professor, Religious Studies / Classics
Email: soren@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-5013
Office: Emil W. Haury Anth. Bldg 321
[more information]
Mary C. Stiner's picture
Mary C. Stiner
Professor, Anthropology Regents Professor Curator, Archaeology
Email: mstiner@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-2694
Office: Emil W. Haury Anth. Bldg 00409 B
[more information]
Janet L. Sturman's picture
Janet L. Sturman
(retired) Emerita Professor of Music
Email: sturman@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-0420
Office: administration 322
[more information]
Kamran Talattof's picture
Kamran Talattof
Professor, School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies Chair, Roshan GIDP - Persian and Iranian Studies
Email: talattof@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-2330
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 440
[more information]
Shahla Talebi's picture
Shahla Talebi
Associate Professor, Religious Studies, ASU
Email: Shahla.Talebi@asu.edu
TEL: (480) 965-2766
Office: P.O.Box 874302 TEMPE
[more information]
Phyllis Clark Taoua's picture
Phyllis Clark Taoua
Associate Professor, French and Italian
Email: taoua@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-0791
Office: Modern Languages 588
[more information]

Pages