Department Directory

Enter a name and/or lastname
Jasamine Lee's picture
Jasamine Lee
[more information]
Abby Limmer's picture
Abby Limmer
Assistant Director, Outreach
Email: alimmer@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7904
Office: Marshall 474
[more information]
Margaret Livingston's picture
Margaret Livingston
Professor, Landscape Architecture Adjunct Assistant Professor, Renewable Natural Resources Professor, Arid Lands Resources Sciences - GIDP
Email: mlivings@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-5359
Office: Architecture A303K
[more information]
Carlos López Miranda's picture
Carlos López Miranda
Accountant
Email: carloslopezm@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 626-6940
FAX: (520) 621-7067
Office: Marshall 343
[more information]
Scott Lucas's picture
Scott Lucas
Associate Professor, School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies Associate Professor, Roshan GIDP - Persian and Iranian Studies
Email: sclucas@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-9562
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 445
[more information]
Eva- Maria Maggi's picture
Eva- Maria Maggi
Adjunct Instructor, School of Government and Public Policy
Email: evamaggi@email.arizona.edu
Office: Social Sciences 315
[more information]
Margaret Malamud's picture
Margaret Malamud
Professor, Department of History, New Mexico State University
Email: mmalamud@nmsu.edu
TEL: (575) 646-4310
Office: Breland 243
[more information]
Alan Malter's picture
Alan Malter
Associate Professor, Department of Managerial Studies, College of Business Administration, University of Illinois at Chicago
Email: amalter@uic.edu
TEL: (312) 413-4142
Office: 2221 University Hall
[more information]
Mickey Marsee's picture
Mickey Marsee
English professor at Chandler-Gilbert Community College; CMES ISPP Fellow (Fall 2020)
Email: mickey.marsee@cgc.edu
[more information]
Fred S. Matter's picture
Fred S. Matter
(retired) Professor Emeritus
Email: matter@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Farid Matuk's picture
Farid Matuk
Assistant Professor, English
Email: matuk@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1836
Office: Modern Languages 445
[more information]
Jessica Maves Braithwaite's picture
Jessica Maves Braithwaite
Assistant Professor, School of Government and Public Policy
Email: jbraith@email.arizona.edu
Office: Social Sciences, 315
[more information]
Mary McLachlan's picture
Mary McLachlan
Email: mclachlan@arizona.edu
[more information]
Mary McLachlan's picture
Mary McLachlan
Research Assistant
Email: mclachlan@email.arizona.edu
Office: Marshall 472
[more information]
Sharon Megdal's picture
Sharon Megdal
Director, Water Resources Research Center Endowed Professor, C W/Modene Neely Specialist, Soil/Water and Environmental Science Professor, Agricultural-Resource Economics Professor, Soil/Water and Environmental Science Professor, School of Geography and De
Email: smegdal@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-9591
Office: Water Resources Research Ctr. 7
[more information]
Amir Meraban's picture
Amir Meraban
Assistant Professor, Business Management at Iḷisaġvik College
Email: ameraban@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Barbara Mills's picture
Barbara Mills
Professor, Anthropology Professor, American Indian Studies Curator, Archaeology Professor, American Indian Studies-GIDP
Email: bmills@arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-9671
Office: Emil W. Haury Anth. Bldg. 408E
[more information]
Nicholas Mowad's picture
Nicholas Mowad
Philosophy Faculty, Chandler-Gilbert Community College; CMES ISPP Fellow (Spring 2019)
Email: nicholas.mowad@cgc.edu
TEL: (480) 726-4133
Office: GIL 127
[more information]
Gary P. Nabhan's picture
Gary P. Nabhan
Research Social Scientist Research Professor Assistant Professor, School of Geography and Development Adjunct Professor, School of Natural Resources and the Environment Professor, Arid Lands Resources Sciences - GIDP
Email: gpnabhan@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-2484
Office: Little Chapel of All Nations 185
[more information]
Najwa Nabti's picture
Najwa Nabti
Associate Instructor, James E. Rogers College of Law
Email: nabti@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Beth Alpert Nakhai's picture
Beth Alpert Nakhai
Associate Professor, Judaic Studies Associate Professor, Anthropology
Email: bnakhai@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-5762
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 420
[more information]
Maha Nassar's picture
Maha Nassar
Assistant Professor, School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies
Email: mtnassar@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-5189
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 440
[more information]
Rudolph Navarro's picture
Rudolph Navarro
Professor of Art History, Phoenix College; CMES ISPP Fellow (Fall 2019)
Email: navarro@phoenixcollege.edu
[more information]
Senzil Nawid's picture
Senzil Nawid
Research Affiliate, Southwest Institute for Research on Women, University of Arizona
Email: s.nawid@cox.net
TEL: (520) 621-7338
[more information]
Narges Nematollahi's picture
Narges Nematollahi
Instructor, School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies
Email: nnematollahi@email.arizona.edu
Office: Marshall 478

Narges Nematollahi holds the Elahé Omidyar Mir-Djalali Assistant Professor of Persian Language in the School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies. She has a PhD from the departments of Central Eurasian Studies and Linguistics at Indiana University, Bloomington. She holds a Master’s degree...
[more information]

Amy Newhall's picture
Amy Newhall
Executive Director, Middle Eastern Studies Association, Associate Professor, Roshan Persian and Iranian Studies - GIDP
Email: amy@mesana.org
TEL: (520) 621-5456
Office: Marshall 471
[more information]
Yaseen Noorani's picture
Yaseen Noorani
Associate Professor, School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies Associate Professor, Roshan GIDP - Persian and Iranian Studies
Email: ynoorani@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-9696
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 440
[more information]
Austin O'Malley's picture
Austin O'Malley
Assistant Professor, School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies
Email: austinomalley@email.arizona.edu
Office: Marshall 442
[more information]
Leslye Obiora's picture
Leslye Obiora
Professor, Law
Email: obiora@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1881
Office: College of Law Building 230
[more information]
Nancy Odegaard's picture
Nancy Odegaard
Conservator Emerita; Associate - Conservator, Arizona State Museum
Email: odegaard@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-6314
Office: Arizona State Museum South 00105C
[more information]

Pages