Department Directory

Enter a name and/or lastname
Faten Ghosn's picture
Faten Ghosn
Associate Professor, School of Government and Public Policy Associate Professor, School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies
Email: fghosn@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7600
Office: Social Sciences 315
[more information]
David Neil Gibbs's picture
David Neil Gibbs
Professor, History Associate Professor, Political Science
Email: dgibbs@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1586
Office: Social Sciences 227
[more information]
Kevin Ginosian's picture
Kevin Ginosian
Grant Assistant
Email: kvginosian@arizona.edu
[more information]
Serene Goodman's picture
Serene Goodman
Student Worker
Email: sereneg4@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-5450
[more information]
David Graizbord's picture
David Graizbord
Associate Professor, Judaic Studies Associate Director, Arizona Center for Judaic Studies
Email: dlgraizb@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-5784
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 420
[more information]
David Gramling's picture
David Gramling
Professor, Department of Central, Eastern, and Northern European Studies, University of British Columbia, Vancouver
Email: david.gramling@ubc.ca
Office: Buchanan Tower 917
[more information]
Gary Grossman's picture
Gary Grossman
Associate Professor, School of Letters and Sciences, Faculty Chair of the Global Technology and Development Program
Email: gary.grossman@asu.edu
TEL: (480) 727-9533
Office: ASU
[more information]
Amal Guermazi's picture
Amal Guermazi
Associate
Email: amalg@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-5450
[more information]
Reza Hadisi's picture
Reza Hadisi
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Email: hadisi@email.arizona.edu
Office: Social Sciences 211A
[more information]
Iman A. Hakim's picture
Iman A. Hakim
Dean, Public Health Professor, Public Health Research Professor, Family and Community Medicine Adjunct Professor, Nutritional Sciences
Email: ihakim@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-7083
Office: Roy P. Drachman Hall A317G
[more information]
Leonard Hammer's picture
Leonard Hammer
Adjunct Lecturer Adjunct Instructor, School of Government and Public Policy
Email: lhammer@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-5758
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 420
[more information]
Eleni Hasaki's picture
Eleni Hasaki
Associate Professor, Anthropology Associate Professor, Religious Studies / Classics
Email: hasakie@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-1398
Office: Emil W. Haury Anth. Bldg 314A
[more information]
Lyndall Herman's picture
Lyndall Herman
Adjunct Instructor, University of Arizona; Associate Faculty, Virtual Campus, Cochise College; Global Risk Analyst, CARE
Email: lyndallh@email.arizona.edu

Lyndall Herman received her PhD from the School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies at the University of Arizona. Her doctoral research focused on international organizations in the Gaza Strip, and her dissertation is titled ‘Recreating’ Gaza: International Organizations &...
[more information]

Lotfi Hermi's picture
Lotfi Hermi
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Email: hermi@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-6858
Office: Mathematics 617
[more information]
James Hess's picture
James Hess
Limited Term Adjunct Instructor, UA South; CMES ISPP Fellow (Spring and Fall 2016)
Email: jhess@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-2422
Office: Sierra Vista Campus 101
[more information]
Kris Hogeboom's picture
Kris Hogeboom
Business Manager, Sr
TEL: (520) 621-8012
Office: Marshall 343
[more information]
Claire Holloway's picture
Claire Holloway
Student Worker
Email: claireholloway@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-5450
Office: Marshall 470
[more information]
Rachelle L. Hornby's picture
Rachelle L. Hornby
DCC Associate, Cultural Heritage Education Project
Email: rlhornby@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Kathryn Howard's picture
Kathryn Howard
Program Manager, International and Intercultural Education, Maricopa Center for Learning and Instruction, Maricopa Community Colleges
Email: kathryn.howard@domail.maricopa.edu
TEL: 480-731-8021
Office: 2411 West 14th Street, Tempe, AZ 85281
[more information]
Leila Hudson's picture
Leila Hudson
Associate Professor, School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies Associate Professor, Anthropology Associate Professor, Roshan GIDP - Persian and Iranian Studies
Email: lhudson@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-8013
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 440
[more information]
Barbara Hutchinson's picture
Barbara Hutchinson
Managing Director, Global Rangelands Initiatives (retired) Librarian
Email: barbarah@ag.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7255
Office: Biological Sciences East 209
[more information]
R. Brooks Jeffery's picture
R. Brooks Jeffery
Associate Vice President, Research Professor, Architecture Professor, Landscape Architecture
Email: rbjeffer@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-2991
Office: Administration 601
[more information]
Simin Karimi's picture
Simin Karimi
Professor, Linguistics Associate Research Social Scientist Professor, Near Eastern Studies Professor, Roshan GIDP - Persian and Iranian Studies Professor, Cognitive Science - GIDP Professor, Second Language Acquisition / Teaching - GIDP
Email: karimi@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-5399
Office: Communication 000106
[more information]
Deborah Kaye's picture
Deborah Kaye
AZ Center for Judaic Studies Lecturer, Judaic Studies Lecturer, French and Italian
Email: deborahk@u.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-5758
Office: Louise Foucar Marshall Bldg 420
[more information]
Monica Ketchum's picture
Monica Ketchum
Professor of History at Arizona Western College; CMES ISPP Fellow (Fall 2019)
Email: monica.ketchum@azwestern.edu
TEL: (928) 344-7646
[more information]
Samia Kholoussi's picture
Samia Kholoussi
Instructor, Pima Community College
Email: skholoussi@pima.edu
Office: Downtown Campus
[more information]
Anne Kilmer's picture
Anne Kilmer
Prof. Emerita, NES, UC Berkeley
Email: adkilmer@socrates.berkeley.edu
Office: 250 Barrows Hall
[more information]
Marwan Krunz's picture
Marwan Krunz
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Professor, Computer Science Endowed Professor, Kenneth VonBehren
Email: krunz@ece.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-8731
Office: Electrical & Computer Engr 356H
[more information]
Tamar Kugler's picture
Tamar Kugler
Associate Professor, Management/Organizations Associate Professor, Cognitive Science - GIDP
Email: tkugler@eller.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7788
Office: McClelland Hall 405BB
[more information]
Paulette Kurzer's picture
Paulette Kurzer
Professor, School of Government and Public Policy
Email: kurzer@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7600
Office: Social Sciences 325
[more information]

Pages