CMES Affiliated Faculty (non-UA)

Current and retired non-UA faculty members who have been accepted by the CMES Governing Board.

Faculty Members (Non-UA)

Enter a name and/or lastname
Andrea Shaheen Espinosa's picture
Andrea Shaheen Espinosa
Associate Professor, School for Social Transformation and School of Music, Arizona State University
Email: Andrea.Shaheen@asu.edu
TEL: (915) 747-7824
[more information]
Jessamyn Snider's picture
Jessamyn Snider
Spanish Instructor, Cochise College; CMES ISPP Fellow (Fall 2016 and Spring 2017)
Email: sniderj@cochise.edu
[more information]
Shahla Talebi's picture
Shahla Talebi
Associate Professor, Religious Studies, ASU
Email: Shahla.Talebi@asu.edu
TEL: (480) 965-2766
Office: P.O.Box 874302 TEMPE
[more information]
Virginia Thompson's picture
Virginia Thompson
Art Instructor, Cochise College; CMES ISPP Fellow (Spring 2018)
Email: thompsonpfauv@cochise.edu
TEL: (520) 515-3673
Office: Sierra Vista Campus, Art 419
[more information]
Karen Wellner's picture
Karen Wellner
Biology instructor at Chandler-Gilbert Community College; CMES ISPP Fellow (2021-2022)
Email: karen.wellner@cgc.edu
TEL: (480) 726-4111
[more information]
Christy Wittmer's picture
Christy Wittmer
Adjunct Faculty, Chandler-Gilbert Community College; CMES ISPP Fellow (Spring 2020)
Email: Christy.wittmer@cgc.edu
[more information]
Mark Woodward's picture
Mark Woodward
Associate Professor, Religious Studies, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies, Arizona State University
Email: MARK.WOODWARD@asu.edu
TEL: (480) 965-2530 or 965-7145
Office: Tempe Campus
[more information]

Pages