Other Events

Beyond Labels: Bridging Differences Through Storytelling Event on Calendar Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
CMES 5th Annual Fall Used Book Sale Event on Calendar Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:30am
Federal Government Careers: Forest Service International Programs Event on Calendar Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:30am
Performance: A Land Twice Promised (Palestinian & Israeli Women’s Stories) Event on Calendar Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
The Power of Story: Harnessing Diversity in Nonprofits to Increase Community Impact Event on Calendar Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:00am
Storytelling: The Wicked Tongue and Other Stories of Peace and Justice Event on Calendar Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Yemen in Tumult: War and Fragmentation: Hudson, Lucas, Peterson, Stevenson Event on Calendar Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tree Ring Lab Tour Event on Calendar Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Study Abroad Fair Event on Calendar Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Pizza and Professional Development Social with Nelle Cook Event on Calendar Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
CMES 7th Annual Fall Used Book Sale Event on Calendar Friday, September 13, 2019 - 8:30am
Book Launch Party! Event on Calendar Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:00pm
Green Line, Black Panther: Radical Politics in Jerusalem's No Man's Land Event on Calendar Friday, April 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Yazidi Women and Their Pursuit of Justice Event on Calendar Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:00pm
Judicial Forbearance Advocacy: Conflict and Mediation in Iranian Criminal Courts Event on Calendar Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
19th Annual Southwest Graduate Conference in Middle Eastern and North African Studies Event on Calendar Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Naila and the Uprising Event on Calendar Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
The 2019 Miranda Joseph Endowed Lecture Event on Calendar Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
University of Arizona Language Fair 2019 Event on Calendar Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:00am
From NGOs to Consulting: The Benefits of Area Studies in the Professional World Event on Calendar Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Spring Equinox in North Africa: Ships, People, and Things in the Sea Event on Calendar Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
A Glimpse into Persian History: The Achaemenids to the Present Event on Calendar Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
Campus Pantry Food Drive Event on Calendar Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Eisenhower Fellows Presentations and Discussion Event on Calendar Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
CMES Internship Funding Awardee Presentation Event on Calendar Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Journalism Abroad: Building a Career and Study Abroad Opportunity Event on Calendar Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
Pop-up Exhibit: 21st Century Arabic-language Poetry in English Translation Event on Calendar Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:00am
FLAS Information Web Chat Event on Calendar Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Loft Film Fest: Distant Constellation Event on Calendar Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:15pm
Loft Film Fest: Distant Constellation Event on Calendar Friday, November 9, 2018 - 11:45am
Loft Film Fest: 3 Faces Event on Calendar Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:15pm
Loft Film Fest: 3 Faces Event on Calendar Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Farewell Baghdad (The Dove Flyer)** Event on Calendar Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
China, the Islamic World, and America: Love and Hate in a Triangle Event on Calendar Monday, November 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Fifth Reaction, Chaikhane Film Screening Event on Calendar Friday, October 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
POSTPONED: Farewell Baghdad (also known as The Dove Flyer) Event on Calendar Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Stories of the Shahnameh The Book of Kings (Lecture in Persian Language) Event on Calendar Friday, November 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Science and Philosophy in Iran: From Past to Present (Lecture in Persian Language) Event on Calendar Friday, October 5, 2018 - 2:00pm
Discovering Babylon Event on Calendar Monday, October 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
FLAS Information Session Event on Calendar Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Other Events