non-CMES event

Human Rights, Borders + Barriers Symposium Event on Calendar Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:00pm
Trauma & Apathy: A Lecture by Artist Basma Alsharif Event on Calendar Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 5:30pm
Home Away from Home: Screening of the Works of Basma Alsharif Event on Calendar Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Archaeology Under Threat and in Peril: An Update on ASOR’s Cultural Heritage Work in Syria and Iraq Event on Calendar Monday, April 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
What does Israel mean to Young American-Zionists? - Notes from On-Going Research Event on Calendar Monday, February 22, 2016 - 4:00pm
Egyptology in Nazi Germany: Ideology, Scholarship, Careers Event on Calendar Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sabbagh Lecture: "Oasis, Coast, And Mountain: Land/Waterscapes Of Culture And History In The Arabian Gulf” Event on Calendar Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Lawrence Of Arabia | 70mm Print Event on Calendar Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
Lawrence Of Arabia | 70mm Print Event on Calendar Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Besieged Borders: Reporters Discuss Global Crisis Event on Calendar Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 5:30pm
Nowhere to Run: Gay Palestinian Asylum-Seekers in Israel. Event on Calendar Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 4:00pm
Finding Refuge: Can Non-Jews Seek Asylum in the Jewish State? Event on Calendar Monday, February 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
TIJFF: End of Season Sale with The Invisible Men Event on Calendar Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
TIJFF: The Farewell Party (Mita Tova) Event on Calendar Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
TIJFF: A Borrowed Identity (Aravim rokdim) Event on Calendar Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
TIJFF: Dear God (Elohim yakar) with Vice Versa (Haahayot Cahana) Event on Calendar Monday, January 18, 2016 - 1:30pm
TIJFF: Women in Sink with Rock in the Red Zone Event on Calendar Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
UA-Gulf Cooperation Council Alumni Reunion Event on Calendar Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 12:00am
ASU Lecture: What the Rise of ISIS Tells Us About The Unraveling of the War on Terrorism Event on Calendar Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 12:00am
ASU Lecture: United States of Jihad: Investigating America's Homegrown Terrorists Event on Calendar Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 12:00am
ASU Lecture: Why ISIS Will Lose and the Future of Iraq Event on Calendar Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 12:00am
Theeb Event on Calendar Friday, January 22, 2016 - 12:00am
Mustang Event on Calendar Friday, January 15, 2016 - 12:00am
Turkish Star Wars Event on Calendar Monday, December 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Global Reach Discussion Series: Swear Words & Taboo Language Event on Calendar Friday, December 11, 2015 - 12:00pm
Iqbal Day Celebration Event on Calendar Friday, November 20, 2015 - 5:30pm
Deep Dish 11-12 - Reclaiming the Gay Agenda: LGBT Militourism in Israel/Palestine Event on Calendar Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 12:00pm
Lebanese Cultural Festival in Arizona Event on Calendar Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 10:00am
Lebanese Cultural Festival in Arizona Event on Calendar Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Lebanese Cultural Festival in Arizona Event on Calendar Friday, November 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
Photos By Anja Niedringhaus Event on Calendar Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 6:00pm
Deep Dish 10-29 - Sexual Violence and a Century of Genocides Event on Calendar Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 12:00pm
A Century of Revolution: The Rise and Fall of the Arab State: 1915-2015 Event on Calendar Monday, November 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Blessing Neoliberalism Event on Calendar Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 12:00pm
The Age of Clinton: the 1990s as a Golden Age for Americans, Israel and the Jews, or not. Event on Calendar Monday, October 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Modern Israel Symposium Event on Calendar Monday, December 7, 2015 - 9:00am
Modern Israel Symposium Event on Calendar Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 9:00am
Travel in Ancient Egypt Lecture and Fundraiser Concert: 4000 Years of Love Event on Calendar Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 5:30pm
Lecture: The Architecture of Worship Event on Calendar Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 5:30pm
From Morocco to Tahrir Square: An Anthropological Interpretation of the Arab Spring Event on Calendar Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 2:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to non-CMES event