non-CMES event

Israel, Jordan and Palestine - What is their Place in the New Middle East? Event on Calendar Monday, November 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sexuality and Resilient Refuge: Narratives of Queer Maghrebi French Event on Calendar Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Morphophonemic convergence and divergence in Palestinian Arabic Event on Calendar Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:00am
The role of perceptual salience in the L2 acquisition sequence of the Arabic construct state Event on Calendar Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 12:00am
She Exposes Wrongdoing Event on Calendar Friday, October 21, 2016 - 5:30pm
Gender in Archaeology Today: The Key to Understanding Ancient Israel Event on Calendar Monday, September 26, 2016 - 4:00pm
A Tale of Love and Darkness Event on Calendar Friday, September 23, 2016 - 12:00am
Balancing Unity and Diversity: Israel's Changing Society and Politics Event on Calendar Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 9:00am
Armageddon and the Roman VIth Ferrata Legion: New Excavations at Legio, Israel, and Early Jewish-Christian-Roman Relations Event on Calendar Monday, November 14, 2016 - 4:00pm
Middle Eastern Secularism, Islamism and Sectarianism: A Brief History of Ideas and Politics Event on Calendar Monday, September 12, 2016 - 4:00pm
Enemies in a Box: Execration Figures and Protective Magic Event on Calendar Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 5:30pm
Continuity and Change in Religion at Abydos Event on Calendar Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 5:30pm
ISIS and the Weaponization of Sex Event on Calendar Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 12:00pm
Queer Muslims in France and Québec Event on Calendar Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:00pm
Mehmet Polat Trio Concert Event on Calendar Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
Silsila Event on Calendar Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 12:00pm
The Splendors of Woven Art: Oriental Rugs and Textiles from the Reza Amindavar Collection Event on Calendar Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Salar Aghili & Dastan Ensemble: Live Concert Event on Calendar Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Israeli Celebrity Chef Dinner Event on Calendar Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 6:00pm
The Idol Event on Calendar Friday, June 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Naked in the Garden of Eden: Jewish, Christian, and Muslim Perspectives Event on Calendar Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 4:00pm
Scholars for Humanity: What's Really Happening in Syria Event on Calendar Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
The Syrian Refugee Crisis: Human Trafficking, Fences, Camps and the Challenge to Humanitarianism Event on Calendar Monday, April 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Film Screening: Arabian Swan Event on Calendar Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Precarity, Labor, and Intimacy: The Gendered Economy of Commercial Divination in Turkey Event on Calendar Friday, April 8, 2016 - 12:00pm
Benefit Screening of Documentary FRAME BY FRAME Event on Calendar Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Conflict and Shattered Development: What Role for Civil Society in the Reconstruction of Syria Event on Calendar Monday, April 11, 2016 - 3:30pm
The Return of Geopolitics Conference Event on Calendar Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
An Evening with Yaniv Abraham & Guy Shomroni Event on Calendar Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 7:00pm
The Past, Present, & Future of U.S.-Israel Relations Event on Calendar Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 6:59pm
Baskin Event on Calendar Friday, April 1, 2016 - 12:00am
Days of Revolution: “Aliabad” of Shiraz in Iran and in the World in the 20th and 21st Centuries Event on Calendar Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
The Holy Land: Whose God Is It? Event on Calendar Monday, March 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Emergence of Animal Management in the Southern Levant Event on Calendar Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 2:30pm
How Does the Vatican-Palestinian 'Comprehensive Agreement' Affect Israel Event on Calendar Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 4:00pm
Islam and the Muslims Event on Calendar Friday, March 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
From Amazon to Pharaoh – Is Cleopatra VII’s Mother the Descendant of an Amazon? Event on Calendar Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 5:30pm
Aza- Traditional Berber Music Event on Calendar Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Human Rights, Borders + Barriers Symposium Event on Calendar Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Human Rights, Borders + Barriers Symposium Event on Calendar Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to non-CMES event