non-CMES event

The Rational State: The Arab Islamists' New Politico-Legal Discourses of a Post-Caliphate Order Event on Calendar Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Radio Dreams Event on Calendar Friday, June 30, 2017 - 12:00am
Preserving Lake Kinneret (the Sea of Galilee) as a Strategic Regional Water Resources in a Changing Climate Event on Calendar Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Middle Eastern Shorts Program for Families Event on Calendar Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Salam Neighbor Event on Calendar Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
An Exhibition of Paintings by Bahman Ayubi Event on Calendar Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
The Women of Jerusalem: Capital City Life in Israel’s Iron Age Event on Calendar Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 12:00am
Like frogs around a pond: Reconstructing the Rituals of Ancient Greek Maritime Religion Event on Calendar Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Social Networks and Innovation in the Periclean Program Event on Calendar Friday, April 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
1948: Creation & Catastrophe Event on Calendar Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Infiltrators Event on Calendar Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Two Algerian Writers: Building Bridges in a Post-Colonial World Event on Calendar Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Israel’s Shared Borders and Shared Waters: Water as a Bridge and a Barrier Event on Calendar Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Adab al-Wijdan and the Islamic Vision of Reality in the Thought of Sayyid Qutb Event on Calendar Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:00am
Exploring English Learning and Teaching Practices Through Vygotskian Sociocultural Theory Event on Calendar Friday, April 21, 2017 - 12:00am
Dissertation Defense: ‘Recreating’ Gaza: International Organizations and Identity Construction in Gaza Event on Calendar Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Analysis of an Ancient Egyptian Game Board in the Arizona State Museum Event on Calendar Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 9:50am
Teaching EFL through Multiliteracies to Empower NNESTs and Students Event on Calendar Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 12:00am
Taleghani Lecture Series Event on Calendar Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Mr. Gaga: A True Story of Love and Dance Event on Calendar Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Scapegoats: How Islamophobia Helps Our Enemies and Threatens Our Freedoms A Conversation with Arsalan Iftikhar Event on Calendar Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 2:30pm
National Institute for Civil Discourse Event on Calendar Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Kedi Event on Calendar Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00am
Facts on the Ground: Iran in Syria with Dr. Leila Hudson Event on Calendar Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Modern Hebrew Program to Host Bake Sale for Syrian Children Event on Calendar Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Making Media Law Great Again: The First Amendment in a Time of Fake News, Hacked Emails and Presidential Tweets Event on Calendar Monday, February 13, 2017 - 12:15pm
Syrian Sweets Sale- The Love Edition Event on Calendar Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Patterns of the Safavid Legitimacy: Spiritualizing the Power Event on Calendar Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 12:00am
Sandrizona X: Graduate Student Linguistic Anthropology Data Workshop and Scholarly Exchange Event on Calendar Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Sandrizona X: Graduate Student Linguistic Anthropology Data Workshop and Scholarly Exchange Event on Calendar Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 8:00am
The Poetics of Mizrahi Identity Poetry Reading and Talk Event on Calendar Monday, February 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
Holy Places in the Old City of Jerusalem: An International Legal Perspective Event on Calendar Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
The History of Iraqi Jewish Children—In Israel and Iraq Event on Calendar Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
The Return of the Masters: Connections, Contestations, and the Redrawing of the Persian Literary History Event on Calendar Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Beyond the Mirage and its Connection to Water Management in Israel Event on Calendar Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
The Salesman Event on Calendar Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00am
Certified Copy Event on Calendar Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
Bake Sale Event on Calendar Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Empire, Province and Power: Chorbadzhi Networks in the Ottoman Empire, 1790s-1850s Event on Calendar Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Oral Homiletics and Textual Performance in the Conference of the Birds Event on Calendar Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to non-CMES event